Immortal Confessions - Vampire Series - Paperback

SKU 00032
In stock
Product Details

These music-themed paranormal mysteries follow sexy vampires Ashara and Liam throughout history, deep-diving into their adventures with ghosts, voodoo queens, and other magical beings. Book 1 is Dark Duet, which takes place in 1971, and Book 2 is Music at Midnight, which takes place in the year 2000 - both are set against a backdrop of rock music. Book 3, Melody Mansion, features some of the same characters but is a standalone novel. It is set (mostly) in new Orleans in the 1920s.

Readers say:

"...filled with surprises and clever writing that finds a perfect balance of suspense, sensuality, and playful fun- except those pages devoted to dragging you down dark and spooky staircases of frightful horror."

"Smart, original, and sly with a great new spin on the vampire mythos."

"The Immortal Confessions series is head and shoulders better than any other recent Vampire series I've read in the last 20 years."

= = =

Please let me know here if you would like your books signed personally to you, or just an autograph.

Interested in only one of these books? Contact me via the link above.

Save this product for later